Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Christoph Wulf
Tel.: +49 1516 5483241
vorstand@rg-wedel.de

Kassenwart
Eckhard Bannas
kassenwart@rg-wedel.de

stellv. Vorsitzende
Susan Langbehn
vize@rg-wedel.de

Schriftführerin
Andrea Sach
schriftfuehrer@rg-wedel.de


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer zum Vorstand

Beisitzer
Thomas Kasimir
beisitzer@rg-wedel.de


Fachwarte

Fachwart RTF
Matthias Gärtner
rtf@rg-wedel.de

Fachwart Cross & Gravel
Christophe Boissez
cross@rg-wedel.de

Fachwart Jugend
Martin Lange
jugend@rg-wedel.de

Fachwart Triathlon
Alexandra Tödter
triathlon@rg-wedel.de

Fachwart Radrennsport
Marc Schmuck
radrennen@rg-wedel.de